You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with @slowwalker or how @Art-venture project came to live

in #steempress5 years ago

Nice post... You made a very good post. Because I have seen many people who do not acknowledge the benefit of the benefactor. You are so different from them. So thank you very much for this post. 💚

@slowwalker is one of the most helpful person in steemit... I love his helpful attitude and his post too.... He is a great person. I always respect him, salute brother...!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @saifulshahid for your feedback, I am very grateful for reading the post and thank you for leaving your nice message. There are many different people around and luckily many of them are good and supporting, in my opinion the communication is a key! We need to talk to each other and listen that may help to change the world but not the guns :)

Very nice. Hearing your words reminded me of an friend. He used to talk like you...
Yes, We should treat each other well and be in harmony with one another. 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68