You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! My 2018: Welcoming the new year! - 100 Steem in Prizes!

in #steempress6 years ago

Me parece genial compartir esas costumbres que tenemos por el mundo de como celebramos esos últimos minutos del año y como recibimos al nuevo año. Apoyado @anomadsoul

I think it's great to share those customs that we have for the world of how we celebrate those last minutes of the year and how we welcome the new year. Supported @anomadsoul

Sort:  

Espero leer tu entrada en los próximos días! Feliz año nuevo amigo.

Gracias, pero soy chica, mujer, bueno señora, ja, ja.

Thank you, but I am girl, woman, good lady, ha ha. @anomadsoul

I leave you in link to the post:
Te dejo el enlace al post:

https://steemit.com/steempress/@sacra97/contest-my-2018-welcoming-the-new-year-concurso-mi-2018-bienvenida-al-nuevo-ano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36