You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for Pay It Forward Curation contest – Week 25

in #steempress6 years ago

Dropping by and supporting your post @mmunited. I visited and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest.

”These sentences are catching my eyes. India is like my native country Myanmar. This is a story of a Raj who admire western culture. Finally he realizes how much he loves his country and his people.“

What a fascinating time we live in, joined together here on our Steem blockchain in "common cause" to do our small parts, each in our own way.

I enjoyed reading the perspective of these two writers and their individual contributions. Nice working with someone from the "other side of the world."

Thank you for your effort here in support of our growing PIFC Community!

Sort:  

Thanks for support me and my authors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67