My Entry for Pay It Forward Curation contest – Week 25

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

I love finding new under-valued Steemians and this contest is a great excuse to find fabulous bloggers whose post aren't getting the attention they deserve. In case you aren't aware, the Pay It Forward Curation Contest is a weekly challenge from @pifc to find bloggers to promote.


Here are this week's selections - reputation 55 or under.

Selection 1 - @monchhichi23 rep (54)



The Tale of Alfie the Armadillo - Not a Children's Story

Alfie the Armadillo was a happy little nine-banded armadillo who loved frolicking in the grass while digging for grubs.
This is the introduction of this story. She is wrting about poor little armadillo.
Petey burst out in hysterical laughter, "Brave? You call that brave? We all warned him! That's not brave, that's just stupid."
Alfie died finally suffering pain from a gun shot. This is quite pitiful story.

 

Please give some encourage to her.



Selection 2 - @jumisharma (rep 43)



INDIAN, By Blood...

He realised that India is a country where tears and smiles walk side-by-side, where passion reveals itself in its many forms. And, despite having such vast geographical differences, wearing different costumes, following different religions and cultures, speaking different languages, we all hold up the same Tricolour with pride!
These sentences are catching my eyes. India is like my native country Myanmar. This is a story of a Raj who admire western culture. Finally he realizes how much he loves his country and his people.

 

Please give a heart to the author.

 

 


This is my selections for this week. Please visit and give them some of your love. To be honest it is hard for me to find a good author. Luckily I found these two writers.

Thanks for reading my post.

Shameless Promotion


@steemcommunity is a witness project from @paulag and @abh12345 . They are helping especially redfish and making engagement and curation league. Please consider @steemcommunity as your witness.


 

 

Universal Basic Income

This is for very basic income. Use the following link to register in mannabase.com.

Promoting Service

I am also a whitelisted user of minnowbooster. If someone want to get whitelisted from minnowbooster. I can check your blog and send an invitation. Use the following link to log into minnowbooster.com.

Building Network

https://discord.gg/RSrv669 @mmunited MSU 080

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://myanmarpress.xopus.io/?p=324








Sort:  

Steemin-comment-header.png

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot - Steemin Community Bot. Thank you for using our bot🤖 and Joined our Steemin Server.


If you want to learn about steemit and want to upvotes. Just Join our Steemin Community 👇

leftside arrow Steemin rightside arrow

👉 Delegation to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 15 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

Steemin-comment-footer.png

It's so cool . bro
You are good in English.
I'm now not ready for today promotion. 😢

You got voted by @votefun thanks to mmunited. To support development, check out @rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to mmunited! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

ဆရာေရးလိုက္တဲ့ပို႔ေတြအရမ္းသေဘာက်တယ္ html က်ြမ္းက်င္မွုေတြ

သိပ္မကြ်မ္းပါဘူးဘရိုရယ္။ တတ္သေလာက္ မွတ္သေလာက္ေပါ့

Thank you for your entry. I enjoyed your featured posts

Thanks you very much. I will visit your post when I have time.

You are very welcome.

Thank you for your entry. Both of the featured bloggers have been upvoted.

You are welcome. I like your contest.

Thanks for your entry. I liked reading both stories and I've voted on both, obviously.

Thanks I will read and upvote on your post.

Dropping by and supporting your post @mmunited. I visited and upvoted both of your entries into this week’s contest.

”These sentences are catching my eyes. India is like my native country Myanmar. This is a story of a Raj who admire western culture. Finally he realizes how much he loves his country and his people.“

What a fascinating time we live in, joined together here on our Steem blockchain in "common cause" to do our small parts, each in our own way.

I enjoyed reading the perspective of these two writers and their individual contributions. Nice working with someone from the "other side of the world."

Thank you for your effort here in support of our growing PIFC Community!

Thanks for support me and my authors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49