You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest convinced me to put the rest of my life into 'maintenance mode'

Cheers!

I've seen a bunch of people saying they've been buying - it helps being part of a crew... @shanibeer, @slobberchops, @meno, obviously @exyle have all referenced buying in this week. I could go on too.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, and I bought some more this morning :)

I'm holding off now and waiting for when it really tanks!

Just been reading about this BTC 'war' going on. Not pretty reading!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm viewing it more like having your daily porage!
I've only been on the periphery of the bitcoin stuff - that's what's affecting the price?

Apparently - check the latest news feed on coin market cap.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83