You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where We Stand (unless you can think of a better title)

in #steempress6 years ago

If I didn't already say this somewhere, I really enjoyed your challenge vid. I love getting to know the people I am meeting on Steemit. Also, if you could record your own interpretation of 'Circle of Life' from Lion King, I will be so unnecessarily and disturbingly excited, it will simply make my day. No pressure tho. :)

Sort:  

HAHA! Funny you should mention that. As I mentioned in the video, my wife and I got married a few months ago. In our reception, we had a dance thing at the start, and the intro to the Circle of Life was my entrance hahaha! My groomsmen hoisted me up like Rafiki hoisted Simba haha! Also, I can't believe @profanreviews didn't know the Lion King!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74