You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where We Stand (unless you can think of a better title)

in #steempress6 years ago

Thanks for watching and commenting @davemccoy. I wanted @profanereviews and I to dress up like sportscasters and debate the merits of a post like this in the video comments since i could tell it was going over like a lead balloon. Now we don't have to. Thanks for saving my pride.

Sort:  

@reactionaries lol... I love to see you guys in your videoclips... I bet you are a lot of fun to hang out with at a party! And in case you didn't know, a 5 tomato rating is very good... We love tomatoes in my neck of the woods in North Carolina, so getting 5 of them together is very cool! And you of course stole the show with that lovely rendition of how life works and what happens when we die! I can see that @profanereviews has a lot to learn from you and I hope he pays the proper attention when you speak! :P

Thank you for always getting me @davemccoy. I love tomatoes and all of their saucy goodness.
I believe that @profanereviews merely humours me in order to get me talking about my outlandish theories, but I don't mind. I do love to share them!!!!

@reactionaries lol... I love tomatoes too :P ... And he is quite crafty when it comes to baiting you... I think he enjoys hearing them too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83