You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress ready to curate Steem-powered WordPress blogs with 1 million Steem Power

in #steempress6 years ago

This is amazing. I have a wordpress blog but rarely used because it is difficult to monetize. With this, I hope I can have my own dream blog.
By the way, this SteemPress plugin works for free or premium account?
Thank you @fredrikaa and @howo.

Sort:  

Thank you! I hope this gives you a reason to start up your blog again :)
You need to own your own website, so either a wordpress premium account, or use other alternative hosting options like Bluehost or ovh. There are many options and if you write original content then I'm sure SteemPress will quickly make up for the costs of having your own website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83