You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress + WordPress + Steemit + Free Web Hosting + AdSense + Diligence/Patience = $$$$$

in #steempress6 years ago

SteemPress is great!

Personally, I hate Google ads, because I think they make a site look junky and can't imagine ever clicking them.

But I am signed up as a Brave publisher, which is free and can earn cryptocurrency (BAT) from people viewing your page.

Brave is led by legendary developer Brendan Eich, who invented JavaScript. He's legit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's correct, @steempress-io is great. That's is why I made a website just to utilize it.

Speaking in BAT, it is also a great platform together with Brave Browser. Brave is a lot faster than Chrome because ads are removed.

I wish success to both of these platform. And eventually, I could also taste success using them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46