You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guns, Guns, Guns - Comedy Open Mic Round 29

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

You don't just wind up at a school or a theatre with a bunch of guns and say, "Fuck it. I'm here. I have the artillery. Might as well kill some motherfuckers."

This might not be the rule but I am sure there have been exceptions, same as I promised wifey I won't brawl, wifey phones hey I slept with your brother. Fuck it I won't brawl but I got the guns. "Barkeep, gimme a beer! On second thought I will get it myself."

Que Music

Sort:  

You have no idea how much I enjoyed this. It reminds me of Skrillex for some reason. Not the music, but the video direction. Thanks so much for renewing my faith in hiphop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65