You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your Strategy To Get Upvote And Support From Others In Steemit?

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

I definitely agree with all the points you have mentioned above my friend,

Don't flag content just because you disagree or don't like it

but there are many people I have seen here how just downvote you without any valid reason, the most probable reason being they disagree with you. how sad is that. I have seen this personally thought it has not happened to me, but to one of my friends here, I still somewhat believe in high-quality content, but as you have said rightly that if a newbies repo is 25 no matter how good his/her content is it doesn't get that much of an attention or upvotes. I have personally seen it with myself when I started. But there are many kind-hearted and generous people here too, who help, I also got help from a few of those generous people, which I won't name here. Whatever it may be in the long run if you are honest and post quality content here, it would pay off one day. Thank you and nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59