Myach's Daily Pick Edition #2 - bboyady, muhammadrizki96, davidke20 & travelsbyblue

in #steempress6 years ago


Welcome to the 2nd Edition of Myach's Daily Pick, below you will find some awesome and interesting post to read about from our authors in the South East Asia region.

What is Myach Daily Pick?


This is an initiative proudly brought to you by @myach to help author's post from #teammalaysia, #steemxp, #cn-malaysia and #steemph to get some extra exposure and reward them for their determination to get some great quality content out there to all Steemians to enjoy!

Here are some of the post for today by @aaronleang.




2018, Year of full challenges.. Preview Post... by @bboyady (#teammalaysia)

Wow, it is already Middle of November and we will end our 2018 very soon. But honestly, I felt nothing is I really numb with my hectic life this year. I can say I am doing all things with just a hope nothing bad will happen to me. But, shit does happened, so this year, the challenges and shit that I get seems never stops. One thing that great is I still alive and standing strong. I am always trying to review back my life journey every end of the year, this is to remind me what I am doing in past and hopefully all the things that I done wrong I will not want to repeat it again and hope the good things will continue.



Meeting Dimana Saja : Zoom Cloud Meeting by @muhammadrizki96 (#steemxp)

Hello semuanya! Beberapa minggu yang lalu @danieldoughtymemperkenalkan aplikasi Zoom kepada saya dan menyuruh saya untuk menggunggah aplikasi zoom tersebut pada Play Store. Setelah selesai saya menggunggah aplikasi tersebut @danieldoughty mengirimkan link meeting kepada saya dan kami melakukan Video Conference. Saya senang bisa menggunakan aplikasi Zoom ini banyak manfaat yang bisa gunakan dari aplikasi tersebut. Anda juga bisa menggunakan aplikasi Zoom pada komputer Anda. Banyak juga fitur yang bisa Anda gunakan dari aplikasi Zoom ini dan saat ini kami yang tergabung dalam discord @steemxpsering melakukan diskusi dalam satu minggu 1x melakukan Video Conference.



#22KILL 22 Push-ups for 22 Days [Day 16] 22天的22次掌上压挑战 by @davidke20 (#cn-malaysia)

这之前已经分享了一则视频,说今天有多忙。我的星期五本来就不轻松,早晨要去见一名顾客。这名顾客住在万桡市,吉隆坡以北四十公里外。他每个星期五都会下吉隆坡一趟,还带来烧猪和卤猪头皮(老味)。别说什么现代人不吃这些传统食品,还真的不错,尤其是猪耳朵,非常松脆可口。当然,也因为这些美食的缘故,我在短短一年里面重了整二十磅。也不能全怪我的顾客,要怪就怪自己没有照顾食量乱吃,如果不是自己贪吃就不会搞到自己现在也像一条猪的地步。不经不觉,22天22次掌上压挑战也过了16天。感觉身体开始有累和衰弱的感觉。一般都是因为没有足够休息而导致这种肌肉疼痛的感觉。超过两个星期一直不停挑战掌上压实在不好受的。既然是挑战,我们还是继续坚持去完成吧。到时再看有什么搞作。这里附上了#dtube上传的视频。如果你看不到,可以直接点击下面的#dtube 链接到他们的网站去看。再次呼吁还没开始的 @ericet @softmetal 也一起来玩。



Homemade Pinoy Style Siopao Bolabola by @travelsbyblue (#steemph)

So, I decided to make some Asian flavor, to try another recipe which I never done before. It was my first try to make Siopao (steamed bun), a ”Pinoy Style Siopao Bola-bola” (Filipino style steamed bun meat balls). I read some article on how to cook Siopao and follow the instruction. I decided to make the simple one and similar to the local flavor in the restaurant here in my town (Quezon Province, Philippines). It was a good timing also because I already have the ingredients needed for the recipe in my fridge.

We hope you enjoy reading our Myach's Daily Pick and do show some support to the author on their respective post 😆. Engagement is always the key of success in any community!
 
If you would like to support our growth, any amount of delegation to @myach, an upvote, resteem or following our trail “teammalaysia” using steemauto.com will help us grow and reward more members and quality content creators in South East Asia!


Vote for our Witness @bitrocker2020




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://myach.online/myachs-daily-pick-edition-2-bboyady-muhammadrizki96-davidke20-travelsbyblue/
Sort:  

Thank you so much for featuring my article! Very much appreciated! 😊😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82