You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress ready to curate Steem-powered WordPress blogs with 1 million Steem Power

in #steempress6 years ago

This information is very useful. I want to support this program. And would like to inform all Steemian Indonesia. Am I allowed to translate this post?

Sort:  

Hello @munawar87 ! I'm happy to hear that you find the information useful and want to support us. Do feel free to translate the post properly to Indonesian and post it where ever you like with a link back to this post and with @steempress-io tagged in the text.

Thank you sir. from yesterday i am waiting for an answer. for this important information already posted by my friend @acehpungo into the Indonesian language. I lost fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85