You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S2R9 - LOVE FOREVER

in #steempress5 years ago

Love that line. :)

haha I do too..

Deep.. Was Frances the name of your love? That's the middle name of one of the women I fell for.. Which this poem reminds me a lot of in my own life.

Frances Frances
Don't leave me
Frances Frances…come back
Then hours became days
Days became months
Months became years

Actually, this part were based on reflection of true life event in my life with my mum 13years ago. She was everything in my life.

I especially like your last line about love not being lost cause God is love and is everywhere.. Those are some great sentiments I highly agree with, even if it seems temporary or like it is lost sometimes, I think it's still there.. Forever. Each second is an eternity, each moment we experience it's own universe.

Thank you so much, I'm glad this topic came by, I'm more glad that this means something to you.
This is an awesome review to my poetry, I'm so glad I chose it as my submission.

Go IFC!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56