You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Post after Hardfork 20 | Speed up Snail Jade!

in #steempress6 years ago

Thank you for your easy-to-understand update.

I like being able to edit my posts after 7 days. It makes it easier to use Steemit for affiliate marketing purposes.

I see that you linked d-like. Do you have an easy to understand tutorial about that one too? I have logged on and tried to use it a few times and was not successful.

Pinned this to my Steemit Tutorials board.

Sort:  

Hi @metzli, I don't have the tutorial. Let me try to state a few lines her or else we can DM. After you log in with steemconnect, you go to the home button and you can see a sign "+" the plus sign. There you click "share", copy and paste the url link you want to share and click +. Add the tag etc. And submit. And can join the discord for any further help. https://discord.gg/a3eK2ec

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry about it! It turns out that I was trying to use this app on my phone, and was missing all of the cool stuff that is easily available on the computer. I really like this app and I have used it twice to post.

Oh I see. Try to go https://dlike.io there are too many cool stuff it is impossible for us to catch up. Those we could, we can praise ourselves that we have done it well. Those we missed out, nah.. It is okay...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70