You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif's Progress #603 - Am I prepared for this crazy world?

in #steempress6 years ago

It is so devastating and a slap on humanity's face, despite the level of technology and science across the globe. Greece and Laos can still be wiped by fire and water? What a shame to advancement in technology then.

Well, maybe I should not be in a haste to judge. Sometimes, last month, a terrible ghastly incidence that claimed about tens of lives happened in Lagos, Nigeria. It is an avoidable scenario but the lawlessness and recklessness of the driver caused so many their lives.

What is happening to humanity?
What is happening on earth?

Sort:  

These are difficult times. We must do our best to prepare.

Hmm, well I think the coming of the Lord is at hand. Let's be watchful

Hmm, well I think the
Coming of the Lord is at
Hand. Let's be watchful

                 - mediahousent


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66