You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA Network - Faster Internet for us Plus a Passive Income for You!

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Thanks mate, I think being a non-tech person helps me write for a non-tech oriented audience. :)

Definitely jump in and set up a node mate. You're quite right that being an early adopter will reap the rewards. I'm planning on running multiple nodes personally and am currently looking into whether or not a VPS could be a cost effective way of running multiple nodes.

So many possibilities!

Sort:  

I think being a non-tech person helps me write for a non-tech oriented audience. :)

Seriously friend @mazzle ? I think no one will believe that you are non-tech guy after reading this article.

Great job my friend.

Haha I've spent many hours learning about blockchain and other tech stuff since joining Steemit late last year. :)

I still consider myself a novice though.

I've spent many hours learning about blockchain and other tech stuff since joining Steemit late last year. :)

Great my friend @mazzle. Never stop learning.

I still consider myself a novice though.

In this great ocean of BlockChain mostly people are "Beginners" I think. Because there is so many things to learn and new things adding every second there :)

Seriously friend @mazzle ? I think no one will believe that you are non-tech guy after reading this article.

Yes you are right @flash07. It's hard to believe that non-tech guy can write such a great article. Very well done job sir @mazzle.

Yes you are right @flash07. It's hard to believe that non-tech guy can write such a great article. Very well done job sir @mazzle.

As I said my friend @mazzle., it's hard to believe & @techbuzz07 just proved my point :) It means only one thing that you have done pretty great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77