Sort:  

Haha I've spent many hours learning about blockchain and other tech stuff since joining Steemit late last year. :)

I still consider myself a novice though.

I've spent many hours learning about blockchain and other tech stuff since joining Steemit late last year. :)

Great my friend @mazzle. Never stop learning.

I still consider myself a novice though.

In this great ocean of BlockChain mostly people are "Beginners" I think. Because there is so many things to learn and new things adding every second there :)

Seriously friend @mazzle ? I think no one will believe that you are non-tech guy after reading this article.

Yes you are right @flash07. It's hard to believe that non-tech guy can write such a great article. Very well done job sir @mazzle.

Yes you are right @flash07. It's hard to believe that non-tech guy can write such a great article. Very well done job sir @mazzle.

As I said my friend @mazzle., it's hard to believe & @techbuzz07 just proved my point :) It means only one thing that you have done pretty great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18