You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting : ”Still night”

in #steempress5 years ago

Beautiful!!!
Bought me a new set of colors and all the rest in a hope to start painting again after 5 years of pause due to being involved in horrible jobs all in order to survive, being killed slowly at the same time. You know what I mean...

Sort:  

Thank you @maria444, I can imagine that the life is very busy, it is not easy to find free time. The same with me, but once you started then it is like a drug that will make you keep going and wanting to make the next work better, may be to change something and take new challenge. :)

Hi @stef1! In the meantime I got myself some brand new painting tools; I'm off today, hope to use my time for painting!!! I'll let you know if something shows up on that canvas!!! ;) ;) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55