You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem UK : introducing @steemclub-uk to support UK content creators

in #steempress6 years ago

That's a great initiative @pennsif setting up the @steemclub-uk. I know a lot of other countries like Australia, NZ, Japan, Malaysia have support groups so it's great that UK are starting our own as well.

Personally I think it would be great to focus on helping newbies as a priority to ensure they stick around. And then anyone else who promotes Steem in UK, and then everyone else. That's my 2 cents worth.

And yes, I'd love to be added to the list so I can keep up to date with what's happening. I'm currently in Taiwan (handle was a bit of a giveaway I guess ^_^)

Sort:  

That's great - you are the first on the Ex-pats list now 😃

Thanks for the input on the autovoting - I will be experimenting over the next couple of weeks as the SP of the @steemclub-uk grows. If you fancy delegating or joining the curation trail that would be great.

Excellent, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20