Enough is enough! "Raping is not sexy!"

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever had that feeling of "enough is enough?"

 

When all that you are going through never ends?

 

When you are putting in stake all of you ?

 

When you know how much you worth but you keep taking punches in the face?

 

Yeah ... you will say "been there, done that!" And after this period, when it will all end you will forget the feelings but you will remember the moments ...

 

The moments when you thought that maybe you tend to ask for too much, when you analyze a lot of $hIt for "nothing", when you cannot sleep cause you have in your head all kind of scenes, of stories, of "why`s" and ends. But in the other hand, it is normal to ask for respect, for education, for minimum of kindness, but no ... there are people with no such thing, and yeah, we should get used to it. But why? It i said that we should live by morals and perspectives ... so what perspective do you have as a men if you beat a women and treat her in a savage way?

 

Two days ago, my niece called me crying, so desperate to come quickly at the hospital because my sister is feeling sick. I had to reschedule my appointments and run fast to see what was going on.

 

While we had to wait for the doctors to do their thing, on the hole way with that horrible smell of old and urine, a young girl approach me, she was moving like a zombie; I was sitting down, she was standing, taking small steps to reach me, she had so many bruises, she was beaten so bad, behind the injured skin I could have seen the beauty she is. She came to me and said quietly : "Madam, can you please let me use your phone to call home?" ... For some seconds I was blocked, I reacted after and gave her my phone to call who she wanted ...

 

I heard her saying:

 

"-Please someone come at the hospital, I was beaten, raped and I am terrified, please come, please!" and she burst into tears ..

 

There where 2 police officers around her, I begged her to sit down and tell me what happen.

 

I quote: "I was raped and beaten by some boys on the road, I wanted to go home, they cut my hair with a knife, I will never forget this, you cannot change the pass!"

 

My surprise was that the mother was 3-4 meters in the back, she told her "What can I do for you, there is nothing to do .. " - in a calm tone.

 

My dear ones, the mother was next to her! She did nothing! She did not called someone, she did not looked at her daughter, even savage animals caress their babies, but this mother was mother only by the name, her actions confused me...

35970992_1027755507381479_5321879901865771008_n.jpg

On these chairs we had to wait ... and here I met this girl...
 

My niece ask me "What is wrong with this girl?"

 

I stood quiet for a minute, I had to think about it if I should tell her the truth or not, but because she is living with her mother in the countryside , 40 kilometers away from the big city, I had to tell her, to see what can happen ...

 

That poor girl, she is only 20 years old ... she will see the life through different eyes now ... the police officer did nothing, they just stood beside her just like she was a criminal.

 

Forget that I am a psychologist today, I am a human, a women, and terrified of people actions. I can understand almost every behavior, but not the mean one, the mean and unnecessary behavior must be disliked by the family, must be educate by the family and taking care of it to not hurt someone.

 

Parents, watch your kids, they can transform in the years for adolescence, in the good or bad one, in the introvert or extrovert temperament, in the bullied or the bully. You just need to talk with your teenagers, listening their responses to your question you can see if something is wrong, you can "read" the trigger", the trigger to the violence .... you know that kid that loves to harm a cat? Well that kid will not stop there, is in his DNA to treat bad beings.

 

In Romania we have a quote: "Today you steal an egg, tomorrow you steal a bull". Pay attention to your kid, he can develop into a delinquent as soon as you turn your had.

 

Hope that you will open your eyes .. and see the reality without blind glasses.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://laviniaterapeut.org/uncategorized/enough-is-enough/

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

... strong story! This things still hapens because we don't take action when we can !

Marty ... uita-te la ce comentariu l-am dat lui @mikyphoto te rog ..

Indeed enough is enough

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I can't believe the mother was so cold like that! There needs to be justice for these kind of heinous crimes, and the police did nothing???

A big nothing @snowpea ... Nothing at all..just stood beside holding same papers..:(

Popor de sălbatici, asta suntem.

putin spus ... inca am acea stare de neputinta, frustrare, nervi ...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Laviniatherapist from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

se intampla astfel de fapte in Romania atat de des incat a devenit o normalitate pentru politie .Sunt de multe ori legati de maini si de picioare de codul penal infect din tara asta .

Pana si un animal are instinctul matern mai dezvoltat.
Trist ...

intr-adevar ... astazi a aparut acest caz la TV, am dat mesaj celor din emisiune ca vreau sa intru in direct...la acces direct sa spun ce am vazut...cuiva i-a pasat? Mama si-a amintit de mine, s-a uitat in pamant si a inceput sa planga .. toti au ramas inmarmuriti ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81