Sort:  

Nice, lovely take on the prompt. I enjoyed how you visualized this ghost, and transferred her motion to the living.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Very nice story. I also like how you added in a little more detail at the end.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I guess that'd be the only kind of possession I'd approve of :)
Beautiful story, though spooky

I'm sure she enjoys her newfound ability... when I first wrote this, it was from perspective of the ghost, and I had: "She never walked, strolled, ran, or tip-toed. That was so mundane. She was a dancer! She must dance." .... hopefully Lily doesn't get too tired as this ghost's host!

Thanks for reading! :)

What a fun story. It's a little spooky, but in a delightful way. I love the fact that she is compelled to dance after watching the dancing spirit.

That's a nice way of looking at it! :) I was imagining that she was either captured by the spirit and now the spirit was dancing through the host, or that the spirit had passed through and allowed her the knowledge of dance that was never there before.

When I first started this story, I was writing from the perspective of the ghost. It didn't quite work so well!

Such fun it is to read what you write. Always :)

:) Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83