开心笑话happy Joke

in #steempress5 years ago

开心笑话1:睡觉前,我对老婆说:“你看现在的萌妹子说话就是好听,后面都带个重叠的字,比如吃饭饭,睡觉觉。听着多舒服啊!”老婆不屑地白了我一眼,说:“就这些我也会啊。”我怀疑地看着老婆,说:“你也会?说来听听?”老婆咬牙切齿地说:“别叨叨。

Happy joke 1: before you go to sleep, I say to the wife: "you look attractive woman speak now is nice, with a overlapping word behind, such as eating dinner, sleep sleep. Listen more comfortable!" White wife contemptuously at me, said: "that's all I would." I doubt looked at his wife, said: "will you? Let's hear it?" The wife teeth ground to say: "don't out.

开心笑话2:我哥一边抽烟,一边咳嗽不止……我说:“你都咳成这样了,怎么还不戒烟呢?”哥:“戒不得呀!戒了就会出人命的!”我问:“哦,为什么?”他说:“你嫂子说,我这辈子要是能把烟戒掉,她就去死!!”

Happy joke 2: my elder brother smoke, while cough more than... I say: "you are well like this, why don't give up smoking?" Elder brother: "ring can not ah! The ring will be fatal!" Me: "oh, why?" He said: "your sister-in-law said, if I can give up smoking in this life, she will go to dead!! "

开心笑话3:有次和爸妈开玩笑说:我是你们充费送的吧!爸妈神回复道:傻孩纸,别开玩笑了,要是充费送的,我们就要豆油了,还能要你!!

Happy joke 3: once joked with my parents I is you charge fees to send! Parents god replied: silly child, that's not funny, if charging fees to send, we're going to soybean oil, can want to you!!

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/05/10/%e5%bc%80%e5%bf%83%e7%ac%91%e8%af%9dhappy-joke-2/

Sort:  

Congratulations @jyx! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36