Raw Vegan Diet Benefits For Bodybuilders


I went for raw vegan diet benefits since when I was 12 years old and I since then, I did essentially every diet there is on the planet. I tried them all and on top of that I'm a fitness trainer as well, so I was always interested in optimum nutrition and I was always interested in the best case scenario. The raw vegan diet benefits are that the food enzymes stay intact, all the vitamins stay intact and in my opinion this is superior. With this now, I only have to make sure that I get all my nutrients and all the macros that my body required. And I feel that anybody can do this too with the help of the cronometer and that's what I did. I experimented and I perfected my raw food nutrition. If you will all right that's basically the science gist of it. The next step is spirituality. So spiritually speaking, raw food and spirituality, how do they go hand-in-hand? If you've been reading my articles or posts, you’ll know that I'm into meditation, yoga, mushrooms other plant medicines and shamanism. All those practices are obviously to elevate consciousness, and also to raise my own consciousness, to awaken myself. If you will, so the first step was obviously with vegetarianism and veganism these foods didn't agree with me anymore. It wasn't so much that I saw somebody on YouTube and I decided hey that could be something for me. It was much more honest expression of my current state of consciousness, so when the first shift came and all of a sudden, I was looking at stake and hamburgers. I wasn't seeing meat, beef and sausage anymore. I was emotionally seeing a dead animal. It wasn't like somebody had to tell me hey do you know that this is dead animal. It was kind of far out. This is how it was before I elevated my consciousness. I could easily just eat sausages and even though I witnessed the slaughter first hand. I witnessed slaughter, hunting and all kinds of animal cruelty firsthand. I know how it works but still there was this disconnect when I was sitting there and I was eating my meat and chicken fillet. I wasn't reflecting upon it at all, I really was just seeing meat and a chicken filet at that time but then when I started elevating consciousness I saw a dead body of animal on my plate. And now talking about raw food, if you eat a baked potato or fries or whatever of course the karmic implication obviously isn't as big as if you killed an animal. My perspective was as such that I kept them going with mushrooms, meditation and yoga. I was fasting already so I had essentially one or two meals a day and there were raw vegan diet benefits that I was getting from this. The main shift came when I had water fast. I essentially went to a monastery in Thailand and I didn't eat anything for 10 days. I was just drinking water and I wasn't speaking to anybody. I was in a silent fast for 10 days. And when I came out of this fast the only thing that I wanted to eat was bananas. After this water fast, I was attracted to raw fruits and then after that I wanted to drink a coconut juice. I felt really attracted to raw salads, green juices and fruits in general. So after cleaning myself with that water fast, I was highly attracted to raw foods. Then, I moved to a colder area and I was working all day. Back then, I never knew the raw vegan diet benefits. Thank you for dropping by and I hope you enjoyed reading this short post. Follow jusvalehostenjus for more related posts.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.mikreviews.com/raw-vegan-diet-benefits-for-bodybuilders/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01