Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #25 (English)

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Visiting the Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #25 (English), I want to present the exercise with which I want to participate in it. The photo contributed by @calluna is very beautiful and capable of generating varied visions and thoughts.

haiku 25.jpg

Photo by @calluna

Contest with this exercise:

After the winter,
the forest humid turns green,
light and shadow meet.


 

And let me add this one:

After the winter,
the trees, columns to the sky,
shade and sustain life.


 

The rules of the competition can be consulted here.


Grateful for your attention.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jormam.bivianlg.icu/index.php/2019/03/27/mizu-no-oto-every-image-has-its-haiku-edition-25-english/

Sort:  

A beautiful performance, José. I also like the second haiku, which seems to act as a counterpoint and a natural consequence of the first

A very nice and deep exercise.
Congrats.

Impresionante, me ha gustado mucho :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33