You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breeders: Welcome to the Future (SciFi Short Story)

in #steempress6 years ago

howdy there byn! wow this is another great exercise in great si fi! The only problem is I am already involved in the story and want to know if they escape! lol. oh well, probably not. I think they're dead meat. anyway great job, wonderful writing and well deserved curie!

Sort:  

Hahaha, I assumed they were dead meat, too, but apparently everyone wants to be hopeful and assume that they make some daring escape!!! You may have noticed that I don't generally write SciFi, so I'm not sure I'd be capable of writing a longer story set on some foreign planet!

ha! you can write anything about anyone anywhere! lol. So this must have been an interesting challenge for you right? And those challenges are fun?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65