Click Track Profit is back...what?

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

Yup, you read that right and no, it's not 2011 all over again.

Click Track Profit IS back but it's back with a brand new look and team behind it and I have to tell you, I am super pumped about this!!

Jon Olson and Blain Jones have revitalized, revamped and recharged CTP with brand new lessons, training, features and so much more! I'm not being vague on purpose - there's literally so MUCH more to this website that I'm still learning it all and couldn't possibly tell you about it in one post.

There are of course some familiar aspects still present in the program like badges, CTP Teams, XP and the invaluable training section which has always been the true bread and butter at Click Track Profit! Kore4 will also be making a comeback within the program. Also all of the promos have been revamped which was desperately needed!

There are also brand new features like "The Gauntlet" which is probably the one I am most excited about. Anyone who loved the true concept behind Sweeva will enjoy this. The Gauntlet is where you can enter your website and have the community of CTP (a community of 200,000+ members) provide feedback (brutally honest feedback!) on your website, capture page, etc. It's a wonderful opportunity to learn where you can improve your website for the better and grow.

I've started making my way through the training and working through my 3 Steps To Success and I have to say, I'm really impressed with what I see so far and excited for what's to come!

Literally the only way to (and the best way) to learn what this website has to offer is to dive right in and see for yourself. You can do that by clicking here and if you're not a member already, I'd be thrilled to have you in my downline!

www.clicktrackprofit.com

I want to take a moment to congratulate Jon Olson for never giving up. Jon has been a good friend to me professionally and personally and I am super proud of him for picking up the pieces, dusting himself off, teaming up with a great group of people and taking the initiative to make this website come alive again. Jon, you rock! Thanks for being a constant source of inspiration. You make me want to be better!

Time to get back to my CTP training!

#CTP #ClickTrackProfit



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.janellepineau.net/click-track-profit-is-back-what/
Sort:  

WooooooHooooo! Lookit this. I knew Jon and Blain and Richard were at this, and I admire them for it. I really do like the possibilities and Jon has positioned himself perfectly between the two worlds.

I'm pretty sure this is one of those examples of 'fail forward'.

Great to see it. It looks like a brilliant project and hope it can become a success for you and bring more people onto STEEM. Nicely done.

It certainly has the potential to do just that! Thanks for the comment. :)

Thanks for the support Jangle :)

It's been a crazy journey....But so glad the past is behind this site and we can move forward :)

Congratulations @jangle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @niallon11.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

I want to take a moment to congratulate Jon Olson for never giving up.

Nothing can stop him Janelle! Hmm, is he a superhero?

He just might be!

Congratulations @jangle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45