You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemchess - Introducing the Margarita Chess League promoted by Steem!

in #steempress5 years ago

I appreciate very much your help and your enthusiasm, I am putting all my effort in the project and in making it as attractive as possible to those who want to invest in it. You can support me by joining the trail in steemauto or our fanbase, in both cases we do not commit any kind of abuse with your steem power and we want to be as transparent as possible. e come luxury your recommendations because yes I have in mind to make an online league, but due to the pesima internet connection of the country I am still looking for ways to reach as many people nationally. If you are more interested in the project I'm willing to converse a collaboration between our accounts, I leave you my number +584248850303

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47