You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming Writer's Block - Tips And Tricks

in #steempress6 years ago

Well look at you got an infographic going on and even a video. All I can say is if this is an example of you with writer's block I shudder to think of what you come out with when you hit flow.

Sort:  

It was the first tip I followed ('Write about it') and suddenly I had a topic and a whole lot of information that could be found.
Lol, I had the same thought earlier today: this posts shows no signsof writer's block.maybe it is focusI'm lacking, or inspiration. Maybe I can find some decent stuff about those topics formy next post:0)

Posted using Partiko Android

Focus is a huge issue with me. Seems like my mind is all over the place. Then too it has been a very off kilter couple of weeks. Hopefully Monday I can settle back into my nice comfy routine.
I do love that writing about writers block got you going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59