You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life & the Power of Your Mind

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Your career is truly wonderful and inspirational with struggle, diligence and empathy. Certainly your wife is fortunate to have an ambitious husband like you and a perfect father for two girls inspired by your determination. Greetings to you and keep going at a confident pace.

Sort:  

Hi @Gagago
Thanks for reading and commenting.
It is nice to read that I can inspire you. I had a little cooking accident some days ago and have to much to do this days. I will start on my next post as soon as my mind is ready to work on this. I have learned that I need to keep focus on what is happening now and deal with that. Then set time to focus on next project.
Have a great day:-)
Best regards @EveryDayCoach

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58