You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Creativity takes courage, and with our collaboration with Sndbox, love your creativity for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge.

So we are rewarding you for your creativity!.
Follow @sndbox and @funditon for upcoming similar challenges and continue with your creativity.

Note: We are looking forward for a graphic designer for Fundition team, get in touch with us on Discord.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Sort:  

"Whohoooooo!!! Thank you so much! I was very happy when I saw the @sndbox Crypto Art & Design Challenge supporting you guys.

I'm very interest in being part of your graphic design team @fundition, I'm also applying to be one of your ambassadors. I think we should partner up!

Thanks for your support!

Get in touch with me please, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42