Fundition - Crypto Art & Design Challenge

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of @sndbox and @fundition! I am very happy to participate again in your Crypto Art & Design Challenge, this time with the theme of the Fundition project.

I started designing and several interesting things came out, so I decided to share them with you.

The style of my proposal is based in part on some of the Bauhaus design elements and the Fundition logo. I really like these designs because they seems like kinetic art, and that's one of my favourite artistic trend.


In my first one, I based my design on the cover of this book from a Taschen edition about the Bauhaus Art School. I created a framework with the pattern of the book cover with the intention of establishing the relationship of a network composed of users who support the Fundition project.


For the second design I used the Fundition logo to generate an infinite pattern of shaking hands that symbolically represent the support that users give each other. Isn't it like a chain of hands?


For the last design I used the Fundition logo in a different way. It simply represents the diversity of projects promoted at Fundition that users can support.


Just for fun:


If you want to join this Challenge go to this link and read the official post.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress:

Sort:  

Creativity takes courage, and with our collaboration with Sndbox, love your creativity for the Crypto Art & Design Challenge.

So we are rewarding you for your creativity!.
Follow @sndbox and @funditon for upcoming similar challenges and continue with your creativity.

Note: We are looking forward for a graphic designer for Fundition team, get in touch with us on Discord.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

"Whohoooooo!!! Thank you so much! I was very happy when I saw the @sndbox Crypto Art & Design Challenge supporting you guys.

I'm very interest in being part of your graphic design team @fundition, I'm also applying to be one of your ambassadors. I think we should partner up!

Thanks for your support!

Get in touch with me please, thank you!


Your post has been upvoted by CELF. A curation project for art, literature, and music, and it will be nominated to receive larger upvotes. We invite you to our discord server: https://discord.gg/fC5jcDF

You can support us by following our curation trail, following our fan base or by delegating us Steem power.

Remember to leave at least 50 Steem Power on your account

25 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 2000SP, 4000SP.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41