You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif’s Progress #569 – What resources do we have - cataloging our flora and fauna

in #steempress6 years ago

I hope you find a lot of food and medicine growing freely on your property. I've slowly started to look into what different plants do and have been using chamomile to soothe my son at nighttime. Maybe that should be my post for the day since you are the third person I share this with on Steemit, I think.
I also discovered why every prepper should have cayenne pepper on hand!

Sort:  

I will look out for your post on chamomile.

Didn't know about cayenne - for self-defense ?

Nope! It's medical and that's all I'm going to tell you right now ;)
The post probably will not be until later this week. It's 7 pm here and my husband and son are both sleeping and I'm doing laundry :) We are having a rough couple of days...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31