You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manual Curation - Curating Steempress Content

@paulag

Thank you for this. Not sure if you wanted the Steemit link or the WP one and now see my thought was right

Here you go - my latest post:
https://www.fionasfavourites.net/2019/09/22/still-dancing/

I am also calling over @traciyork, @plantstoplanks, @nickyhavey and @zord189, all of whom use Steempress. Will be popping back later to have a read of your selection.

Thanks again
Fiona

Sort:  

Hay @fionasfavourites thank you so much for sharing your blog with me. I took a look and I really loved it.

And thanks for the shout outs too, its hard work trying to find all these people manually :-)

Thanks so much, @paulag!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07