You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Argument For Steempress in the Current Bear Market

in #steempress5 years ago

I can foresee that in the near future the condenser will serve as a wallet only.

Other frontends are much better, they are maintained and developed and improved upon. And they already host the images elsewhere.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So happy to know I'm not alone. Steemit.com was fun while it lasted but it's time for true steem decentralization to happen. Sure it's gonna be a mess and groups will spilt off but isn't that the nature of it?

Personally I'm still waiting for a Medium copycat to happen.

Posted using Partiko Android

There is Blogger but Google decided not to improve on it. Medium is OK, I share all my posts there too via a plugin.

Yep I love @share2steem because of the Medium plugin. Gives me reason to post normie posts there on my phone.

Whenever people ask me Blogger or WP ill just say don't bother with Blogger lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71