You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lose weight and look good day 014

in #steempress5 years ago

Congrats, I see you're doing great. I kind of envy you for those wraps.
If you want to run and protect your knees, you can try to alternate running with walking. The normal training program says 1 min run, 1 min walk but you can do half, 30 secs of walking and as much running. Or leave running for when you lose some weight to protect your joint. Fast walking also helps a lot.
Now I'm hungry, actually I'm always hungry when I see your posts 😀

Sort:  

Thanks babe. I have #freeletics running app. The sad part is, I could not reset the difficulties as I have previously set some unbeatable record in it already.

Posted using Partiko Android

You should contact helpdesk, must be a way to resolve this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55