Steempress in Wordpress for Steemit? For Bloggers Who Need Success In Blogging

in #steempress6 years ago

Have you guys hear about Steempress?

Steempress is a wordpress PLUGIN that connects any wordpress blog to steem blockchain.

I have use steempress writing post similar to this using wordpress blog.

To be exact, this is my number 5 posts so far and I love it!

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT STEEMPRESS PLUGIN FROM WORDPRESS?

  • Easy to install plugin - It will ask you some steemit information like posting key. You also key in your username. You can set tags you want with your post similar to 5 tags when we write steemit posts.
  • Can Schedule Blog Post Using Wordpress - I know there are other who does provide the service to schedule post on steemit.com But because writing blog on wordpress using steempress plugin, when we write post and schedule it, it also allow us to then post to steemit. It means that we do not have to worry about not posting on a daily basis both steemit and to our personal blog in wordpress.
  • I CAN HIT MANY BIRDS IN ONE STONE. What I do understand why many of us writing blogs is because we want to sell our product or services or we are engage into some affiliate company and therefore we want to earn more money. By publishing post on social media and steemit.com we reach many audience.
  • STEEMPRESS upvote our post- steempress has powered up their steemit account to about 1 million Steem Power. I am benefiting from this SP currently. At least I make some few dollars only from Steempress upvote. This is the Steem Power amount Steempress have currently.


Posting your post on steemit using steempress plugin from wordpress- steempress will upvote your post currently. I am not sure how long will they do this.

 

DO I HAVE SOME DISLIKES ABOUT STEEMPRESS?

Yes, I do have some minor issue. The image below is a screen shots to one of my posts on steemit blog.


I notice that using html coding and inject it to posts writing on wordpress - once I posted it to steemit, it does not show an image. Instead, it shows some funny codes like the one you see above.

WHAT IS THE GOOD NEWS TO THIS PROBLEM?

So instead using html code that I copy from Amazon affilaite, I use and image of that product and I use a product links and not the html code.

WHAT SHOULD YOU DO MORE?

You should no longer edit once your post is been onto steemit. Before clicking on PUBLISH BUTTON, be very sure that post is final and NO MORE MISTAKES.

What do I think about steempress as an overall concept?

I think it can help many bloggers like us. It is a WIN WIN outcome and it is beneficial for everyone who likes blogging?

WHY SHOULD YOU USE STEEMPRESS NOW AND NOT LATER?

Because I believed that steemit is here to stay. Using facebook and other social media for posting great content like your post will bring you nothing. On steemit, you earn some dollars, at the beginning may not be that big but as you go along, and as long as you keep posting daily, you will be rewarded.

IT IS FREE TO DOWNLOAD NOW! We may have to pay later... @steempress, please don't. Please have it free forever.

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? HEAD DOWN TO WORDPRESS

If you have not created your account on Wordpress yet? Please use my link- I am thankful.

 

WANT TO GROW TOGETHER?

Connect with us on
#TEAMSINGAPORE
https://discord.gg/VuBpfVW
#steemcreators
https://discord.gg/AhYCagA
#steembasicincome
sponsor me if you like and I can sponsor you back:
https://discord.gg/8mTS4EU
#Earthnation
https://discord.gg/Rdsx9jh

DO NOT FORGET TO EXERCISE FOR A BETTER YOU TODAY!

DOWNLOAD THIS BODY COMBAT BASIC VIDEO
https://www.dropbox.com/s/jd11sjxvr0a6pt1/The%20Basic.mkv?dl=0
DOWNLOAD THE EXTREME BODY COMBAT WORKOUT - this you can do from home.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/7lf4t4qqwc71rgw/Combat%2060%20Live%20~%20Ultimate%20Warrior%27s%20Workout.mkv?dl=0
love..@elvielins


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://elvielins.com/2018/06/19/steempress-in-wordpress-for-steemit-for-bloggers-who-need-success-in-blogging/

Sort:  

You got a 14.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @elvielins!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hi @elvielins, I'm also learning about Steempress, I have some questions? Can I ask you through the Discord?

hi @thethor1122, of course dear, pls ask me. You can ask me here too so others may want to learn or .. you can direct message
me on discrod.🤗🤗

I am happy to assist everyone who are new to wordpress blogging.

OK, I will ask you on the Discord!

Oh, the problem is I can not find your account name on the Discord, although I remember talking to you on some channel.

lol😳 I also cannot find you.. my username is elvielins

Its midnight in my country now.. i reply u tom.😊

Very useful post.I will try to use the link.

hey @shagungupta, in @Steempress-io can help us grow our steemit account. Start ur post using steempress plugin from wordpress

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Hey guys, one thing I forget to mention about steempress: Steempress take 15% from our Author's reward. For me, I think It is okay. Other apps take 25%

And maybe best is also not to buy upvotes from bots.

Base on this post.. I bought 26 SBD worth of upvotes from promovote.

the Upvote from Steempress value is 10 ( steem/ sbd/ sp) I would not know about that yet for now.

So base on the worth value of this post now .. 55 (it can flactuate)
55.90 less 26 SBD = 29.92 less 15% for steempress I will get 25.432 back. Its not a win. I loss a bit
.

I want to warn you.. do not buy upvote from bots if you are posting from steempress.

this is great! thanks for sharing your wisdom!

I use Wordpress. I may try Steem Press. Thanks.

great Joey, try and see.

Yes, i will surely try steepness . I would help me to grow my blog. Your post is very interesting.

@lksingha its a steempress hahahah..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05