CRYPTO FOR INDIANS

in #moneyguruu6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
Today I want to enlight the focus of Indian cryptocurrency investors. By the term "focus" I mean to say that we are totally focused onto the cryptocurrencies which are in existence since the evolution of cryptocurrencies. Instead we should also work to empower the INDIAN CRYPTOCURRENCY MARKET as well. I am not commenting over any coin, I am asking to contribute to empower Indian market so that Indian government can easily notice the importance of this field in making our country digital. New comers just know a single name i.e. BITCOIN , they don't know anything else.

So, the point is to empower Indian market and for this purposr we should empower India's first cryptocurrency i.e. The Champcoin (TCC) which came into existence around 18months ago, this is true that TCC is not in good condition these days but BTC is also dropped down from 14.5lacs INR so we can see that crypto's value is not judges by it's price but by it's demand and number of users. People who don't know much about TCC can go through www.tccworld.org and can join my hand to empower our country with the help of TCC & BITCOIN TOGETHER. Please don't missunderstand my views,I am not advertising TCC here,I am denoting INDIAN ORIGIN CURRENCIES !

People who agree can share their views in comment box,views and suggestions are welcomed.
thankyou.IMG-20180213-WA0016.jpgIMG-20180213-WA0017.jpg

Sort:  

Who said that indian cryptocurrency is TCC? there are other big project which was developed in india like Zebi and Nucleus Vision

All these projects came after TCC ,bitcoin is considered as most imp coz its world's first crypto .In the same way TCC is India's first crypto !

What is the use case of TCC

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for these information about (CRYPTO FOR INDIANS)...I really need it. I am looking for info about it!...Continue your good work...👌✌... and please follow me back with Upvotes...Thankss bhai..✌

Nice to hear ! I am with TCC since the day it came into existence, I am in support of entire crypto but for me empowerment of India is more important as compared to foreign coins.

I didn't know that tcc is Indian coin

True enough bro, india is far behind in all this, we need to bug up

Sure ! We, as Indian investors can pump the entire Indian market if we move hand in hand.

Thanks for this information I will surely study more about country's coins before investing

Thanks..bro i really didn't know about any indian coin till now...i will certainly have a look at it ☺✌✌✌
Cheers...

Thanks bro for letting us know that there is an Indian coin called TCC. Inspite of being in crypto since one year I was unaware of it.

Yes only that's why I have written about it,as Indian investors we must be a part of it to encourage Indian crypto market which will result in positive response from government too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65