Fractal Healing With The Release and Replace Protocol

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I wrote about the Release and Replace protocol.

The process was developed by Matrix Reimprinting trainer, Karin Davidson. It enables you to carry out emotional clearing and shifting beliefs on many memories (ECHO’s) in one session.

This makes it really useful for anyone who has a complex traumatic pattern in their life where they can’t pinpoint a specific event, or even a few events that have led to it – more like a continuous daily unpleasant grind.

As well as significantly releasing emotional charge from an entire pattern, the process pinpoints the specific memories that still need additional work.

It’s a real shortcut and I’ve been really surprised and happy with the outcomes that people have been getting, as have they.

For a recent client, there was another unexpected benefit:

“I recently did a session with Sam which he called "Release and replace ". It involved tapping with a lot of echoes at the same time in order to resolve some deep-seated issues. I really enjoyed the session at the time, and ever since, whenever I tap, I find that I have a line of echoes tapping alongside me! Now when I tap, it feels like I'm clearing a lot of issues that concern me both in the present and in the past as tapping with my line of echoes feels like I'm clearing things at all levels and in all time periods. It was a very helpful session and I am very grateful to Sam for his help and guidance.”

How cool is that? Some real quantum physics, multiverse, fractal consciousness shizzle going on there!

For me, this really brought home the fact that this process quickly creates community at a subconscious level. The individual aspects of the client in each memory no longer have to deal with it alone – they are all together and connected after this process.

That might sound weird or even fake, but the subconscious mind is not a rational place!

This is extremely powerful, as memories, beliefs and feelings of isolation and abandonment are among the most traumatic for many people and can hold many physical and mental symptoms in place if left unresolved.

If you have been working on a specific pattern for a long time and just can’t quite shift it, maybe being taken through this process could be what you need to move forwards.

If you have been trying to resolve an issue for a long time, but it feels like you are just chipping away at a granite block…

If you find it hard to identify a specific event as being the root cause of an issue, but feel it was more like a constant or regular part of your daily life…

If it feels like you’ve cleared many events, yet the chronic behaviour pattern or symptoms keep coming back…

Then this could be great for you.

Normally, I take on new clients for a minimum of six sessions. However, as I’m really keen that people who need this can benefit from it, I am happy to accept bookings of 2 or 3 sessions for this.

Please note that it isn’t a one session booking, as the process always pinpoints additional events to explore, so at least one follow up session is required.

If you are already clear on the theme, pattern and beliefs that you want to explore, then it can be two sessions.

If you want to pinpoint this and make sure that you are working on the right pattern to make the most impact in your healing journey, then I’d recommend three sessions, with the Release and Replace session being the second session.

Drop me a line if you have any questions or would like to book in.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://eftnow.co.uk/fractal-healing-with-the-release-and-replace-protocol/
Sort:  

what does one of these sessions consist of, how does one "tap"?

Hi @funbobby.

Tapping is a technique where you gently tap with your fingers on acupressure points while focusing your attention on uncomfortable emotions and past traumatic events. It is a quick and fairly gentle way to release the ongoing effects of trauma and limiting beliefs. I did have lots of videos about it on DTube, but most aren't coming up now, so you can check out my website for more info if you want to - eftnow.co.uk

It can be applied to many things. I often work with people with chronic illnesses. It's also very useful for things like phobias or achieving intentions in life.

This article is about a specific way of working with tapping. There are lots of different protocols.

Any more questions, let me know.

Sam

what are some good points for achieving intentions?

It's more about the thoughts, feelings and beliefs that are blocking you. I'll do a video on DTube at some point soon.

I've also got a guide on how to use tapping along with your negative thoughts to create positive outcomes. You can download it on my blog - https://eftnow.co.uk/the-power-of-negative-thinking/

cool, I'll check it out, I think i have done a little of this with tapping on the sinuses.

I almost forgot about eft till just now 🤗 it’s 😜 how much energy gets stored up from past trauma and how it stores in the body a medicine man once told me that everything happens in a spiritual dimension first Thanks for the post

You're welcome. Yup things happen at different vibrational frequencies, I'm sure.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you :D

Hi @eftnow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.942 which ranks you at #4105 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 4100).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 220 contributions, your post is ranked at #151.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67