You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Watercolor painting “Venice”

in #steempress5 years ago

There are places in the world that have been photographed, painted or drawn many many many times but it is still a pleasure to see them again. Everyone shows a different perspective so it doesn't get boring (unless it's the Eiffel tower, lol)

I have always admired the way you paint water. And now you did it again :) I think it should become your 'signature' :)

It's a beautiful painting and I like to see how dedicated you are and that you post even after a long day. Last two weeks have been very stressful for me so I stopped posting as I didn't feel inspired. It's nice to see that other people keep posting even though they may be busy too :)

Have a lovely weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42