#cn-sport workout diary Episode138 运动系列第一百三十八期

in #steempress5 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 雨 26度 Rainy 26'C
Exercise (运动展示) 体重锻炼 Bodyweight training
Focus(注重部分) 全身 Overall

Hell day #5 地狱训练日


If you're wondering where was I yesterday, I was taking yet another short break. What? Taking a break during hell week? No not really taking a break kind of break. I was a little too tired due to lack of sleep, so I decided to do some weight training. Instructed junior to sit on my back whilst I do 10 reps of full form push up! He's about 20kg(or more), so it's a good push for me as I almost break my back towards the last few reps. Wasn't easy, but sometimes doing weight training like power lifting does help to boost some adrenaline rush! Today workout is DEMETER 2/5. Again, another crazy kind of endurance training consist of MMA push ups, burpess, mountain climbers and lunges.

如果你是一直有跟着我的运动日记,一定知道我现在正在进行地狱训练期间。那,为啥昨天不见人影了?我其实拿了个小休。开啥玩笑?!地狱训练还有时间休息?并不是的,我昨天由于身体太劳累,早一天晚上睡不好,体力明显不足的情况下,打算来弄一个重量挑战!把小家伙叫来骑在我背后,然后做俯卧撑。小家伙说重不重,说轻也不轻,正而是公斤或更重一点吧?国内的朋友,二十公斤差不多四十斤唉!带着这么多负重来做俯卧撑,最后几下差点把我背部都弄破了。绝对不是容易的运动,就好像我们平时习惯了做小运动,偶尔还是到健身中心去举重来增加活力。今天的运动课程是Demeter五分之二。虽然只是五分之二,都已经快要把我弄死了。运动课程里面包括了拳击手俯卧撑,波比,爬山者和弓步运动。

 


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.
> 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARSFROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2019/04/03/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode138-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%80%e7%99%be%e4%b8%89%e5%8d%81%e5%85%ab%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

Taikoooo!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Taikooooo 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

你那里天气如何?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

好吧。谢谢

Posted using Partiko Android

聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

一个星期中三次奖!我真希望你赶快成为百万大鲸🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@robertyan 阿盐 在晴空万里 开着UFO 念着软哥金句:"别以为你长的稀有样我们就应该物以稀为贵。" 给您送来
新鲜出炉的炸芋头片

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72