#cn-sport workout diary Episode137 运动系列第一百三十七期

in #steempress6 years ago
Current city(所在城市) 吉隆坡 Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气) 阴 29度 Cloudy 29'C
Exercise (运动展示) 体重锻炼 Bodyweight training
Focus(注重部分) 全身,腹部 Overall,Core

Hell day #4 地狱训练日


Back to hell day routine after weekend. As previously stated, my weekends usually dedicated to walking and running. Its a good time to take rest from busy schedule, so I can go out and take a deep breath of the early breeze(and also check out jogging girls). Some of the special weekends I will still add another routine workout in the evening. But, definitely not on a hell week. Those routine are all about speed and push to the limit. I had nothing against multiple workout in a day, but I for one couldn't practice that kind of workout module or I will break myself. In the end, I know I'm not young anymore, not entitle to use the term make it or break it. My body current situation is, either break it or break it. LOL.

 

 



先来说说,我的周末都是用来跑步和散步的。我自己个人觉得,有时候周末出来呼吸新鲜空气,顺便看看跑步的美女,精神气爽。可以卸下一周下来的工作压力。当然,有时候除了周末的慢跑和散步,还会多加一组体重训练运动。不过既然这个星期的节目是地狱式训练,我也不想勉强锻炼。地狱是训练周的体重运动都非常着重于速度,需要用力量来拼速度。如果过量运动就会很容易把自己弄伤,上了就不好玩了。我不是说反对一天里面做多样化运动,不过我自问自己的身世,还是别太勉强比较好。搞不好身体没有弄健康,把自己撸坏了就麻烦了。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.
> 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARSFROM THE COMMUNITY! CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://davidke20.vornix.blog/2019/04/01/cn-sport-workout-diary-episode137-%e8%bf%90%e5%8a%a8%e7%b3%bb%e5%88%97%e7%ac%ac%e4%b8%80%e7%99%be%e4%b8%89%e5%8d%81%e4%b8%83%e6%9c%9f/

Sort:  

聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

谢谢大佬😘

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

投了。谢谢巴迪🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65