#steempress #help : Tagging is now possessed?

in #steempress6 years ago

Question to #Steempress users/admins: I've been using Steempress on my wordpress site for two months with very few problems- no seriously, it fuckin' Rocks!!

..... BUT..... two weeks ago I wrote an article and used the hash #deletefacebook......

........AND NOW ALL MY POSTS ARE GOING INTO THE #DELETEFACEBOOK TAG!!!!

Seriously.... is Steempress now possessed with the ghost of Zuckerface? Has #elonmusk taken control of my keyboard?

Please someone tell me what counter curse I have to use to get out of #deletefacebook Hell!!!

Sort:  

Your this post is also showing #deletefacebook . It's really a problem. Friend I don't have solution but I will pray for u that u get solution soon.

Congratulations @daniarnold! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Cant help with this challenge but can share what I call Zuckerface: Puckernuts. God, didn't he look terrible in front of Congress? If he is the face of White Privilege, then I want to be black.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28