You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Totsuki Elite Ten Council

in #steempress6 years ago

The Only real manga I ever read / played was the video game "Zero Escape: Nine Hours, Nine Persons, Nine Doors" I really was impressed by it and planned to also play the other 2 games in the series but then I somehgow died in the game before actually escaping and never touched it again afterwards because I did not want to start over again.

Sort:  

Lol you give up easily. This is my first time hearing of that game. Weren't there any checkpoints?

It's not a traditional game but a story driven one, more like a comic book where you need to make choices and solve some puzzles to escape a situation you are put in to. It was a really interesting setup and great story line and it took me quite a while to get near the end of it. Apparently there are 6 different endings and in the one I got I was stabbed. So technically I finished the game but I'm left with a lot of unanswered questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50