You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SteemitMamas Write Along] All about Witnesses

in #steempress6 years ago

U vote for witness with a reason while other people have no reason why they vote the witness. I just vote a few so far for example "steempress". i upvote @steempress (@steempres-io) as witness because they make me active on steemit while I dont need to leave my wordpress. It means I build my steemit and wordpress account at the same time. It more interesting when they give us an upvote which it really helps us to build our steemit account.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes. @steempress deserves our vote. 😊 And yes when they upvote us it gives us the boost to steem on. Thank you @coretan.aksara for dropping by. :)

I agree with you @iamjadeline. @steempress deserves our vote for witness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50