情结--孔雀鱼--Guppy

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

我很喜欢小动物,可爱的动物啊,养过小狗,小猫,小鸟。今天说一下我养的鱼吧。
I like small animals, lovely animals, puppies, kittens, little birds. Let me talk about my fish today.微信图片_20180920125945.jpg


在我小时候大概6岁左右吧,隔壁邻居养了一缸鱼,当时的鱼缸比我还要高,我能清楚的看到里面的小鱼,都是小小条的带着扇子尾巴花花绿绿的小鱼,邻居告诉我说这个是孔雀鱼,因为有着像孔雀一样漂亮的尾巴。
When I was about 6 years old, my neighbors raised fish. The aquarium was taller than I was. I could clearly see the small fish in it, all with fantails and colorful little fish. The neighbors told me this was a peacock fish because it had a beautiful tail like a peacock.
孔雀鱼很美丽,特别是游起来尾巴也跟着摆来摆去。邻居告诉我尾巴长的好看的是雄的,身上颜色单一的是雌鱼。太久远的事情了,当时只记得鱼缸里面的鱼有更小一点的,就知道了原来孔雀鱼会生很多小鱼。
The peacock fish was beautiful, and my neighbors told me that it was a male with a long tail and a female with a single color.


所以我到后来长大,一直没有忘记,直到出来工作,有了时间,我买来了4条孔雀鱼,雌的孔雀鱼真的是会生小鱼,原来孔雀鱼是胎生鱼,就是不用生卵,生出来的就是小小鱼。当时养的4条鱼,后面生了50多条的小鱼,哈哈。每次换水我都小心翼翼的,经常换完水我就在数,看看会不会少了。
So I grew up and never forgot, until I came out to work, and had time, I bought four peacock fish, peacock fish is a viviparous fish, then raised four fish, after the birth of more than 50 small fish, ha-ha.


一直到现在我还是非常喜欢孔雀鱼的,也好想养一缸孔雀鱼,里面的小鱼生小鱼,会越来越多。这两条是养了大半年了,当时和孩子们一起,他们选的这两条,孔雀鱼生小鱼的时候我没有在家,小鱼被雄鱼咬死了,好伤心的。


原来鱼是那么的难拍照,刚对好焦,它又游走了,平时看网上的图片多好看呢,呵呵,一定要花很多的时间去拍的。
It is very difficult to take pictures of the fish. Just when it is in focus, it swims away. It must take a lot of time to take pictures of the fish.


感谢大家投票并关注我,如果需要用到我的照片,请询问并在文中写明出处。
Upvotes and resteem are always welcome. In the event anyone wants to use one of my photos please ask and give me credit.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://cherryzy.000webhostapp.com/2018/09/%e6%83%85%e7%bb%93-%e5%ad%94%e9%9b%80%e9%b1%bc-guppy

Sort:  

确实是很美的鱼。要是我也喜欢这小鱼的。

谢谢瓜叔,下次再发点大鱼上来,呵呵

Posted using Partiko iOS

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

我也有一缸小孔雀
只是养好久了就是不见它们生鱼娃娃

Posted using Partiko Android

可能全部都是公或母的 呵呵

Posted using Partiko Android

有公也有母,母的肚子一直大,就是看不见鱼娃娃😂

Posted using Partiko Android

可能生了小鱼被吃掉了

Posted using Partiko iOS

有很多水草,估计小鱼不会躲藏,被吃掉了😭

Posted using Partiko Android

我拿孔雀鱼来喂其他鱼的

Posted using Partiko Android

在小河边有一些和孔雀鱼类似的,很人抓了喂大鱼的

Posted using Partiko iOS

嗯 无本饲料

Posted using Partiko Android

好漂亮的鱼

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢,看它们游来游去也很可爱

Posted using Partiko iOS

我上一次买了四条给儿子养着玩儿,有一条大肚子鱼第三天就下了好多小鱼,觉得买的超值!
谁知,一天的时间妈妈鱼就把小鱼吃光光了!好可惜了😂
以前养过,知道会吃小鱼,疏忽了,没想到会吃的精光…

Posted using Partiko Android

要放些遮蔽物让小鱼躲

Posted using Partiko Android

是的,只有一个小水草可能不够

Posted using Partiko iOS

好美的鱼

Posted using Partiko iOS

我也有这小鱼,但就是拍不好,你拍得太美了!

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢一燈,这些小魚真不好拍,我相機在哪它們就躲開.

Posted using Partiko iOS

我拍过很多次了每一次都是朦朦胧胧看不清😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to cherry! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

You got voted by @votefun thanks to cherry. To support development, check out @rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79