You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif’s Progress – I'm one in a million & you might be too

in #steempress6 years ago

There are three of us here but only one active right now. So it does feel very lonely in the stream. Sorry I have not been on more in the past month. Conditions are much more unstable and I can't go into details as there are laws now preventing people from talking, even in the streets or neighbour to neighbour for fear of being arrested. I will try to post soon but our internet is being throttled ad power can be off for as long as 25 hours at a time.

Sort:  

Take care and stay safe.

@cecicastor, I have been wondering about how you are doing. I have noticed you aren't posting lately. I wish you and your family (And all those living on your compound) safety and comfort during this difficult time. I think about you and your family and all of the people struggling right now in your country, every day. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48