You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create An Auto-Updating, Searchable List Of Your Posts (IFC S2R12)

in #steempress5 years ago

Oh no, I found this too late to resteem it.
But this. All you need is a 'trigger' (If This) and an 'action' (Then That). IFTTT offers almost endless posibilities... this reminds me of that Intro to Programming class I basically flunked in college. The one and only "D" of my entire academic career, and I achieved it only by copying the first answer of the guy next to me at test time. He attended class only on test days. I NEVER SKIPPED a single class and never had a clue... should have dropped it... don't mention "infinite loops" or reams of dot matrix paper and punch cards...
I am in awe of your brain power!

Sort:  

Lol, that's the beauty of it: no brainpower needed. The site takes care of everything 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77