You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Havey's Travel Diary #1 - How The Travel Bug Started, Seattle & Mount Rainier NP

Quite an adventure! Good idea taking notes truly capturing those random thoughts you collect on these hikes ahah. You make me want to go back to Canada and see the Rockies on the US side.

Sort:  

Phew it feels like a long time since I wrote this! I didn't get very at all with the USA travel diaries series! I will work my way back to them but I have the other side of the world to write about still with the Australia and New Zealand series!

I'd definitely recommend Glacier NP if you love the Rocky Mountains though, plenty of amazing hikes there. Think I managed to get to Glacier NP in the series before other things took over!

Thanks for reading and commenting on this one 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69