eBook Cover Design | Crypto Income Guide by @kingscrown

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

One of the things that I find most entertaining about Steemit are the contests, several times I have participated in different kinds of contests, most of them related to art or design. In this opportunity I come to share my participation in a contest created by @kingscrown who made the request for a cover design for his eBook entitled "Crypto Income Guide" written by him and distributed for free through his web platform https://fuk.io

Among the design requirements Kingscrown asked to use elements related to crypto coins as their logos, also suggested an image in which two people are closing a deal by shaking hands. Both elements were introduced in my design to meet their requirements, now just wait if my design will be chosen as a winner.

If you want to visit the official contest post this is the link. If you like my design, support me with your vote and comment.

PS: I made two versions of the same design, one using blue tones and another in grayscale.

I will appreciate your comments and appreciations about my work.

MY PROPOSALS





Thank you for visiting me.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress

Sort:  

Very good, have prepared very beautiful cover page. Hopefully, the better the design is as well as the good content. Your hard work is appreciable.

Hey @harry4, those are really nice words, thank you.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for your support @artzone. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80